Bleach Series Watch Order

How to watch the Bleach series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Bleach series to the best of our knowledge. There is quite a bit of filler for this series to be weary of, however this is the best way to view to completion in the correct order.

Origin & Soul Society Arc

  1. Episodes 1-7
  2. BLEACH Jump Festa 2004 Anime Tour: Memories in the Rain OVA
  3. Episodes 8-63
  4. BLEACH Jump Festa 2005 Anime Tour: The Sealed Sword Frenzy OVA
  5. Episodes 64-109
  6. Memories of Nobody Movie

Hueco Mundo Arc

  1. Episodes 110-137
  2. The DiamondDust Rebellion Movie
  3. Fade to Black Movie
  4. Episodes 138-214

Fake Karakura Town Arc

  1. Episodes 215-342

Substitute Soul Reaper Arc

  1. Episodes 343-366

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Originally found here: Anime Chronology – Bleach Series. Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

3.8 4 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments