Star Wars

Star Wars Series Watch Order

How to watch the complete Star Wars series in Chronological order. This is the best sequence to watch the Star Wars series to the best of our knowledge.If you’re interested in purchasing these series please consider supporting the blog:

Star Wars Series Best Watching Order

  1. Episode IV: A New Hope (1977)
  2. Rogue One (2016)
  3. Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  4. Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  5. Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
  6. Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  7. Solo (2018)
  8. Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983)
  9. Optional: The Mandalorian (2019)
  10. Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015)
  11. Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017)
  12. Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments