Slayers Series Watch Order

How to watch the Slayers series in Chronological order, including
Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. Slayers is a relatively complicated series to follow however we’ve done our best to provide a simple watching order for you here.

This is the best sequence to watch the Slayers series to the best of our knowledge. If you are interested in watching this series but don’t know where, consider purchasing from Amazon here to support our blog: Slayers Seasons 1-3 and Seasons 4-5 DVD Collection

Slayers OVA / Movies

  1. Slayers Excellent OVA
  2. Slayers: The Book of Spells OVA
  3. Slayers: The Motion Picture Movie
  4. Slayers Return Movie
  5. Slayers Great Movie
  6. Slayers Gorgeous Movie


  1. Episodes 1-26

Slayers NEXT

  1. Episodes 1-26
  2. Slayers Premium Movie

Slayers TRY

  1. Episodes 1-26


  1. Episodes 1-13


  1. Episodes 1-13

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

RELATED  What is Super Dragon Ball Heroes and should you watch it?

Did this article help you? Please visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series.
We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! If you’d lke to help, please contact us by clicking here!

1 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments