Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online Series Watch Order

How to watch the Sword Art Online series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Sword Art Online series to the best of our knowledge.

Season 1 – Sword Art Online

  1. Episodes 1-25
  2. Sword Art Online Extra Edition Movie

Season 2 – Sword Art Online 2

  1. Episodes 26-49
  2. Sword Art Online The Movie -Ordinal Scale- Movie

Season 3 – Sword Art Online : Alicization

  1. Episodes 50-86

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark AnimeChrono.com for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

RELATED  Escaflowne Series Watch Order
5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments