Tenchi Muyo

Tenchi Muyo Series Watch Order

How to watch the Tenchi Muyo series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. Tenchi Muyo can be a complicated series to enjoy due to all of the spinoffs and extra productions. This is the best sequence to watch the Tenchi Muyo series to the best of our knowledge.

Tenchi Muyo Ryo-Ohki

  1. Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki OVA
  2. Episodes 1-6
  3. Episode 7: The Night Before the Carnival TV Special
  4. Episodes 8-20
  5. Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki OVA 2
  6. Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki OVA 3
  7. Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki OVA 3 Season Plus 1
  8. Tenchi Muyo! GXP TV Special
  9. Tenchi Muyo! War on Geminar TV Special

Tenchi Universe (Tenchi TV)

  1. Episodes 1-26
  2. Tenchi Muyo! In Love Movie
  3. Tenchi Muyo! In Love 2 Movie
  4. Tenchi Muyo Movie 3: Tenchi Forever! Movie
  5. Tenchi Forever! Movie

Shin Tenchi Muyo! (Tenchi in Tokyo)

  1. Episodes 1-26

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

RELATED  Anime vs Manga

Did this article help you? Please visit and bookmark AnimeChrono.com for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! If you’d lke to help, please contact us by clicking here!

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3 years ago

Thanks bro!