Trigun Series Watch Order

How to watch the Trigun series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Trigun series to the best of our knowledge. Buy the complete series here!

Complete Series

  1. Episodes 1-10
  2. Trigun: Badlands Rumble Movie
  3. Episodes 11-26

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

RELATED  3 Short Anime You Need to Watch
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments