Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter Series Watch Order

How to watch the Hunter x Hunter series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Hunter x Hunter series to the best of our knowledge. Note, Hunter x Hunter has two different versions (1999 & 2011), both equally interesting and we would recommend you watch both to get the full experience.

Hunter x Hunter (1999)
  1. Episodes 1-62
  2. Hunter x Hunter Spider OVA
  3. Hunter x Hunter Greed Island OVA
  4. Hunter x Hunter Greed Island Final OVA

Hunter x Hunter (2011)
  1. [Optional but recommended] Start at Episode 75
  2. Episodes 1-148

Lastly, as Hunter x Hunter continues to air, we will update the list for any new OVA’s, Movies, episodes etc. Please don’t forget to check back and make sure you subscribe to our mailing list on the right side!

But wait! Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

RELATED  Trigun Series Watch Order

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series.
We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by
clicking here!

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments