JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Series Watch Order

How to watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure series to the best of our knowledge.

Season 1: Phantom Blood & Battle Tendency

  1. Episodes 1-9 (Phantom Blood)
  2. Episodes 10-26 (Battle Tendency)

Season 2: Stardust Crusaders & Stardust Crusaders: Battle in Egypt

  1. Episodes 1-24 (27-50) (Stardust Crusaders)
  2. Episodes 25-48 (51-74) (Stardust Crusaders: Battle in Egypt)

Season 3: Diamond Is Unbreakable

  1. Episodes 1-39 (75-113)

Season 4: Golden Wind

  1. Episodes 1-39 (114-152)

Manga the Rest

You will have to enjoy the rest by reading the manga. There is currently no anime adaptation for these yet. Fingers crossed, one day?

  1. Season 5: Vento Aureo Manga
  2. Season 6: Stone Ocean Manga
  3. Season 7: Steel Ball Run Manga
  4. Season 8: JoJolion Manga

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

RELATED  Anime Chronology - Anime Series Watch Orders

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

If you enjoyed this or got anything out of this article, I’m glad. Thanks for stopping by and come back soon! Before you go, if you’d like, join our Discord server and continue the conversation by clicking here! Give us a follow on Twitter, or a like on Facebook! And if you’d like, please consider supporting us on Patreon so that I can continue to provide quality content here for you!

1 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments