Yu Yu Hakusho

Yu Yu Hakusho Series Watch Order

How to watch the Yu Yu Hakusho series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Yu Yu Hakusho series to the best of our knowledge.

Season 1 – Spirit Detective Saga

  1. Two Shots OVA
  2. Episodes 1-21
  3. The Golden Seal Movie
  4. Episodes 22-25

Season 2 – Dark Tournament Saga

  1. Episodes 26-66
  2. Poltergiest Report Movie

Season 3 – Chapter Black Saga

  1. Episodes 67-94

Season 4 – Three Kings Saga

  1. Episodes 95-112
  2. All or Nothing OVA
  3. Eizou Hakusho OVA

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

My Hero Academia Series Watch Order

RELATED  Anime OVA's Explained

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark AnimeChrono.com for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments